How to delete facebook account permanently without waiting 14 days for Mobile & Desktop


By on 17:46:00

Good News for Facebook users if you want to Delete your Facebook account permanently if you are searching on Google or everywhere then you have come to a good place because many of youtube videos you find Delete Facebook account permanently but after deleted FB account you can use them again because Fb does not delete you will do one of more step if you want to do what is the more step to delete permanently Facebook account let see now.
How  to delete facebook account permanently without waiting 14 days for Mobile & Desktop

  1. First You need to Login your Facebook Account 
  2. Go to Settings and in the General Tab
  3. Click Manage Account 
  4. Now in the Manage account Go to the last option in below Deactivate account
  5. Click Deactivate account in the Deactivate section link
  6. Let See in below


Deactivate facebook account




In the Next Screen Follow these Method
  1. The reason for leaving: Add (I have another Facebook account.)
  2. Now Click in below Deactivate button you don't need selecting any other option 
  3. in the Next box first read instruction and click Deactivate Now
  4. Now Your FB account Successfully Deactivated but after this option you can see FB Messages which will be showed in after deactivate now button by Click Facebook Said you account was Deactivated but you can log in with your username and password that means your account is not permanently removed in Facebook search and Google search you can log in again anytime when you want.
what is the next Step to Permanently delete Facebook account let see now?

Now Go to this Link for Delete FB account permanently 
Click to Delete Permanently
Delete Permanently FB account
In the Next option Enter password and Captcha code which will be shown in in a box and click ok.
Permanently Remove facebook profile

In the Next option you will see a message from Facebook:
 Your account has been deactivated but you can reactivate withen 14 days after 14 days you will not see your account in search and everywhere that mean account will be completly deleted let Enjoy.
Details on watch this video which you can see same above method

About Yasir Ashraf

Yasir Ashraf is a Owner of www.besttipsandtricks.com also operating saveral Pakistani Website Please Join On Social Account

.

0 comments:

Post a Comment